Schedule

For the most currently confirmed tourdates, please visit, mongrelm.com 

 

                      Thanks for coming out to see us wherever that was! 

Please do consider hiring us for your private party, street party, festival and/or throwdown. We're all geared up and would much rather be playing than reflecting on our lively past. And that goes double (and even triple). Please do call our agent at:
Mongrel Music: 415 485 5100
or e-mail at mongrelm.com
:: DATES ::
 
:: VENUE ::
 
:: CITY ::
       
   

FINE RUDE THING

on the road

   
     
Sat. June 18

BLOSSOMFEST

Robinson Park 8PM

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Sun. June 19

Lakefront Festival of the Arts

Milwaukee Art Museum Grounds

1 PM

Milwaukee, WI
Wed. June 22

SETTING THE STAGE

opening set for Devon Allman

Regner Park

10th & Park St.

WEST BEND,WI
Sat. June 25 SPACE Evanston, IL
Sun. June 26

Paul solo joins Peter Mulvey and Bill Camplin at

CAFE CARPE

Ft. Atkinson, WI
Sat. July 2

Paul and Bob join their former compatriots

The R&B Cadets

FitzGerald's

American Music Festival

2:30 PM in the tent

Berwyn IL
Sat. July 9

Driftless Music Festival

Eckhart Park

 

Viroqua, WI
Sun. July 10

SUMMERFEST

30th Anniversary of Paul as danceband bandleader

opening for FEMI KUTI

Johnson Controls World Sound Stage

8PM

Milwaukee, WI
Wed. July 13

City Center Concerts

6:30 PM

New Berlin, WI
Thur. July 21

Paul & Bob join their compatriots

The R&B Cadets

WATERFEST

7:30 PM prior to George Thorogood

Oshkosh, WI
Tues. Aug 9

SKYLINE MUSIC SERIES

Kadish Park 5:30 PM

Milwaukee, WI
Thur. Aug 11

Concerts In The Garden

Boerner Botanical Gardens

6:30PM

 

Hales Corners, WI.
Fri. Aug. 12

Cheese Capital Jazz Crawl

Antonio's -18 West Mill St.

Plymouth, WI
Thur. Aug.25

Jazz In The Park

Cathedral Square Park

Milwaukee, WI

Fri.Aug.26

Sat. Aug.27

Great River Folk Festival

Full-band set on Fri.

Solo set at 11AM on Sat.

LaCrosse, WI