Schedule

For the most currently confirmed tourdates, please visit, mongrelm.com 

 

                      Thanks for coming out to see us wherever that was! 

Please do consider hiring us for your private party, street party, festival and/or throwdown. We're all geared up and would much rather be playing than reflecting on our lively past. And that goes double (and even triple). Please do call our agent at:
Mongrel Music: 415 485 5100
or e-mail at mongrelm.com
:: DATES ::
 
:: VENUE ::
 
:: CITY ::
       
   

FINE RUDE THING

on the road

   
Fri. May 6 Allerton Park & Retreat Center Monticello, IL
Fri. May 13

Jam For Jam Music & Camping Festival

8:45 Showtime

Concord House

Sullivan,WI
Sat. May 21 Uptown Grill LaSalle,IL
Fri. May 27

STRAWBERRY MUSIC FESTIVAL

Nevada County Fairgrounds

1:45 PM

Grass Valley, CA
Fri. June 3

ANODYNE COFFEE ROASTERY

224 W. Bruce St.

Milwaukee, WI
     
 

 

 
Sat. June 18

BLOSSOMFEST

Robinson Park 8PM

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
     
Wed. June 22

SETTING THE STAGE

Regner Park

10th & Park St.

WEST BEND,WI
Sat. June 25 SPACE Evanston,IL
Sat. July 9

Driftless Music Festival

Eckhart Park

Viroqua, WI
Sun. July 10

SUMMERFEST

30th Anniversary of Paul as danceband bandleader

opening for FEMI KUTI

Milwaukee, WI